Sanat ve Sosyal Bilimler Fakültesi (FASS)

Dr. Ervin Kovačević
Yardımcı Doçent
  • Sanat ve Sosyal Bilimler Fakültesi Dekanı
ekovacevic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 310
B F2.25

Sekreterler

Aldijana Tucak
  • Fakülte Sekreteri
atucak@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 300
B F2.25

Program Koordinatörleri

Dr. Muhidin Mulalić
Profesör
  • Head of Department of Social Sciences
  • SPS Program Coordinator
mmulalic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 236
B F1.7
Kenan Zekić, MA
Doçent
  • Head of Department of Arts
  • VACD Program Coordinator
kzekic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 302
B F2.22
Dr. Almasa Mulalić
Doçent
  • Head of Department of Cultural Studies
  • ELIT Program Coordinator
  • ELT Program Coordinator
amulalic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 313
B F2.25
Dr. Orkun Aydın
Yardımcı Doçent
  • PSY Program Coordinator
oaydin@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 305
B F2.23

Görsel Sanatlar ve İletişim Tasarımı

Kenan Zekić, MA
Doçent
  • Head of Department of Arts
  • VACD Program Coordinator
kzekic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 302
B F2.22
Muhammed Yasir Göz, MA
Yardımcı Doçent
  • Rector's Adviser for Administrative Duties
  • Vice-Dean for Academic and Students Affairs of FASS
myasirgoz@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 322
B F2.26
Dr. Meliha Teparić
Doçent
mteparic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 316
B F2.7A
Roman Sulejmanpašić, MFA
Yardımcı Doçent
rsulejmanpasic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 323
B F2.3A
Branko Vekić
Yardımcı Doçent
bvekic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 323
B F2.3A
Abdulhamit Bolat, MA
Yardımcı Doçent
abolat@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 322
B F2.26
Emir Hambo, MA
Kıdemli Araştırma Görevlisi
  • (Unpaid Leave)
ehambo@ius.edu.ba

Sosyal ve Siyasal Bilimler

Dr. Muhidin Mulalić
Profesör
  • Head of Department of Social Sciences
  • SPS Program Coordinator
mmulalic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 236
B F1.7
Dr. Emel Topcu
Profesör
  • Dean of Faculty of Business and Administration
etopcu@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 410
B F1.31
Dr. Mirsad Karić
Doçent
mkaric@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 420
A F1.7
Dr. Aliye Fatma Mataracı
Doçent
  • Acting Dean of Faculty of Law
amataraci@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 480
A F2.18
Dr. Joseph Jon Kaminski
Doçent
  • Head of Department of International Relations and Public Administration
jkaminski@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 421
B F1.33
Dr. Aliaksandr Novikau
Yardımcı Doçent
anovikau@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 412
B F1.31
Dr. Kristian L. Nielsen
Yardımcı Doçent
knielsen@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 416
B F1.32
Dr. Admir Mulaosmanović
Doçent (IUS Görevlendirmesi/Üyelik)
amulaosmanovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 310
B F2.20
Serap Fišo
Kıdemli Araştırma Görevlisi
sfiso@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 411, +387 33 957 321
B F1.34

Psikiloji

Dr. Orkun Aydın
Yardımcı Doçent
  • PSY Program Coordinator
oaydin@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 305
B F2.23
Dr. Selvira Draganović
Doçent
sdraganovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 319
B F2.3B
Dr. Pınar Ünal-Aydın
Yardımcı Doçent
paydin@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 315
B F2.7C
Dr. Mersiha Jusić
Yardımcı Doçent
  • (Unpaid Leave)
mjusic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 300
Dr. Daniel Maleč
Konuk Profesör
dmalec@ius.edu.ba
Dr. Senadin Fadilpašić
Kısmi Zamanlı Öğretim Görevlisi
sfadilpasic@ius.edu.ba
Dr. Nina Bosankić
Kısmi Zamanlı Öğretim Görevlisi
nbosankic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 319
A F1.12
Faruk Obuća
Kısmi Zamanlı Öğretim Görevlisi
fobuca@ius.edu.ba
Dr. Sanida Šehmehmedović
Kısmi Zamanlı Öğretim Görevlisi
ssehmehmedovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 318
B F2.7B
Lejla Mustoo
Kısmi Zamanlı Öğretim Görevlisi
lmustoo@ius.edu.ba
B F2.19
Yasin Arslan
Burslu Araştırma Görevlisi
yarslan@student.ius.edu.ba

İngiliz Dili ve Edebiyatı

Dr. Almasa Mulalić
Doçent
  • Head of Department of Cultural Studies
  • ELIT Program Coordinator
  • ELT Program Coordinator
amulalic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 313
B F2.25
Dr. Ervin Kovačević
Yardımcı Doçent
  • Sanat ve Sosyal Bilimler Fakültesi Dekanı
ekovacevic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 310
B F2.25
Dr. Vesna Suljic
Yardımcı Doçent
vsuljic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 337
Dr. Mirzana Pašić-Kodrić
Konuk Profesör
mpasic-kodric@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 308
A F1.12
Emina Jelešković
Kıdemli Araştırma Görevlisi
ejeleskovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 321
B F2.9
Fikreta Fetahovic
Kısmi Zamanlı Öğretim Görevlisi
ffetahovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 182
Minela Sinanović-Vefić
Kısmi Zamanlı Öğretim Görevlisi
msinanovic-vefic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 308
A F1.12
Amra Ćemo
Kısmi Zamanlı Öğretim Görevlisi
  • ELS Instructor
acemo@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 185
Mirza Cengic
Kısmi Zamanlı Öğretim Görevlisi
  • ELS Instructor
mcengic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 184
Emina Lagumdzija
Kısmi Zamanlı Öğretim Görevlisi
  • ELS Instructor
elagumdzija@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 183
Anisa Eminovic-Ljevo
Kısmi Zamanlı Öğretim Görevlisi
  • ELS Instructor
aeminovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 184
Hilal Sekmen
Burslu Araştırma Görevlisi
hsekmen@student.ius.edu.ba
  • English
  • Bosanski
  • Türkçe