Sanat ve Sosyal Bilimler Fakültesi (FASS)

Dr. Ervin Kovačević
Yardımcı Doçent
  • Sanat ve Sosyal Bilimler Fakültesi Dekan Vekili
ekovacevic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 311
B F2.25

Program Koordinatörleri

Dr. Muhidin Mulalić
Doçent
  • Head of Department of Social Sciences
  • SPS Program Coordinator
mmulalic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 236
B F1.7
Kenan Zekić, MA
Doçent
  • Head of Department of Arts
  • VACD Program Coordinator
kzekic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 302
B F2.22
Dr. Almasa Mulalić
Doçent
  • Head of Department of Cultural Studies
  • ELIT Program Coordinator
amulalic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 313
A F2.7
Dr. Orkun Aydın
Yardımcı Doçent
  • PSY Program Coordinator
oaydin@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 305
B F2.23

Görsel Sanatlar ve İletişim Tasarımı

Kenan Zekić, MA
Doçent
  • Head of Department of Arts
  • VACD Program Coordinator
kzekic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 302
B F2.22
Muhammed Yasir Göz, MA
Yardımcı Doçent
  • Rector's Adviser for Administrative Duties
  • Vice-Dean for Academic and Students Affairs of FASS
myasirgoz@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 322
B F2.26
Dr. Meliha Teparić
Doçent
mteparic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 316
B F2.7A
Roman Sulejmanpašić, MFA
Yardımcı Doçent
rsulejmanpasic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 323
B F2.3A
Branko Vekić
Yardımcı Doçent
bvekic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 323
B F2.3A
Abdulhamit Bolat, MA
Yardımcı Doçent
abolat@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 322
B F2.26
Emir Hambo, MA
Kıdemli Araştırma Görevlisi
  • (Unpaid Leave)
ehambo@ius.edu.ba

Sosyal ve Siyasal Bilimler

Dr. Muhidin Mulalić
Doçent
  • Head of Department of Social Sciences
  • SPS Program Coordinator
mmulalic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 236
B F1.7
Dr. Mirsad Karić
Doçent
  • Acting Dean of Faculty of Business and Administration
mkaric@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 420
B F1.31
Dr. Aliye Fatma Mataracı
Doçent
  • Acting Dean of Faculty of Law
amataraci@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 480
A F2.18
Dr. Joseph Jon Kaminski
Doçent
  • Head of Department of International Relations and Public Administration
jkaminski@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 421
B F1.33
Dr. Aliaksandr Novikau
Yardımcı Doçent
anovikau@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 412
B F1.30
Dr. Kristian L. Nielsen
Yardımcı Doçent
knielsen@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 416
B F1.32
Dr. Admir Mulaosmanović
Doçent (IUS Görevlendirmesi/Üyelik)
amulaosmanovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 310
B F2.20
Serap Fišo
Kıdemli Araştırma Görevlisi
sfiso@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 411, +387 33 957 321
B F1.34

Psikiloji

Dr. Orkun Aydın
Yardımcı Doçent
  • PSY Program Coordinator
oaydin@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 305
B F2.23
Dr. Selvira Draganović
Yardımcı Doçent
sdraganovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 319
B F2.3B
Dr. Pınar Ünal-Aydın
Yardımcı Doçent
paydin@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 315
B F2.7C
Dr. Mersiha Jusić
Yardımcı Doçent
mjusic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 300
Dr. Nina Bosankić
Kısmi Zamanlı Öğretim Görevlisi
nbosankic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 319
A F1.12
Danijel Hopić
Kısmi Zamanlı Öğretim Görevlisi
+387 33 957 308
A F1.12
Velid Draganovic
Kısmi Zamanlı Öğretim Görevlisi
vdraganovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 308
A F1.12
Caner Albayrak
Burslu Araştırma Görevlisi
calbayrak@student.ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 336
A B.13
Lejla Mustoo
Burslu Araştırma Görevlisi
lmustoo@student.ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 336
A B.13
Mehmet Akif Elen
Burslu Araştırma Görevlisi
melen@student.ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 336
A B.13

İngiliz Dili ve Edebiyatı

Dr. Almasa Mulalić
Doçent
  • Head of Department of Cultural Studies
  • ELIT Program Coordinator
amulalic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 313
A F2.7
Dr. Ervin Kovačević
Yardımcı Doçent
  • Sanat ve Sosyal Bilimler Fakültesi Dekan Vekili
ekovacevic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 311
B F2.25
Dr. Vesna Suljic
Yardımcı Doçent
vsuljic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 184
Dr. Nudžejma Obralić
Yardımcı Doçent
  • (Unpaid Leave)
nobralic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 313
A F2.7
Dr. Mirzana Pašić-Kodrić
Kısmi Zamanlı Öğretim Görevlisi
mkodric@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 308
A F1.12
Emina Jelešković
Kıdemli Araştırma Görevlisi
ejeleskovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 321
B F2.9
Fikreta Fetahovic
Kısmi Zamanlı Öğretim Görevlisi
  • Assistant to ELS Director
ffetahovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 182
Elna Kurtović
Kısmi Zamanlı Öğretim Görevlisi
ekurtovic-sabotic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 308
A F1.12
Minela Sinanović-Vefić
Kısmi Zamanlı Öğretim Görevlisi
msinanovic-vefic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 308
A F1.12
Amra Ćemo
Kısmi Zamanlı Öğretim Görevlisi
  • ELS Instructor
acemo@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 185
Mirza Cengic
Kısmi Zamanlı Öğretim Görevlisi
  • ELS Instructor
mcengic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 184
Emina Lagumdzija
Kısmi Zamanlı Öğretim Görevlisi
  • ELS Instructor
elagumdzija@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 183
Mehtap Özer-Isović
Kısmi Zamanlı Öğretim Görevlisi
  • ELS Instructor
mozer@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 184
  • English
  • Bosanski
  • Türkçe