15 March

ANNOUNCEMENT - Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 16:03

02 March

Master Thesis Defence: Nurullah Karaca - Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 17:18

24 February

ANNOUNCEMENT - Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 17:04

27 January

Master Thesis Defense: Namik Mešić - Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 10:23

25 January

Vacancy - Monday, January 25, 2016 - 13:13

21 January

Job Vacancy - Secretary General - Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 16:45

26 December

2015 Fall Final Exam Schedule is available! - Saturday, December 26, 2015 - 13:04

18 November

LEC Info - Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 11:26

11 November

Price Discount for all IUS LEC Models - Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 10:37

20 October

14 October

12 October

06 October

29 September

2015-2016 28 SEPTEMBER PLACEMENT EXAM RESULTS - Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 16:21

23 September

Small Notice for Course Registrations. - Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 15:04

21 September

18 September

15 September

2015-2016 14 SEPTEMBER PLACEMENT EXAM RESULTS - Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 14:07

08 September

Preliminarni ispit & Završni ispit iz engleskog jezika - Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 10:17

27 August

Round Trip Flight Tickets from ISTANBUL to SARAJEVO - Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 12:23

26 August

14 August

06 August

September 2015, Makeup Schedule is available - Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 19:25
ADAY ÖĞRENCİLERE DUYURU - Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 10:15

29 July

Summer School Schedule - Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 15:53

Pages