16 September

2014-2015 15 SEPTEMBER PLACEMENT TEST RESULTS - Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 15:38

12 September

2014-ÖSYS Ek Yerleştirme tercihleri - Friday, September 12, 2014 - 23:12

09 September

Counceling - Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 08:41

26 August

VAŽNA OBAVIJEST ZA “PLACEMENT EXAM ”! - Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 14:11

25 August

08 August

ELS academic calendar 2014/2015 - Friday, August 8, 2014 - 16:53

28 July

18 July

17 July

SUMMER INSTRUCTIONS - Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 12:26

08 July

Enrolment at IUS - Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 12:55

04 July

03 July

20 June

Summer Instruction - Friday, June 20, 2014 - 11:43

19 June

Summer Instruction - Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 23:50

18 June

Conference program - Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 09:56

16 June

13 June

BEGINNING OF THE SUMMER SCHOOL - Friday, June 13, 2014 - 15:45

09 June

11-12 June 2014 Proficiency Exams - Monday, June 9, 2014 - 17:14
05 June 2014 Placement Exam Result - Monday, June 9, 2014 - 10:40

03 June

PRELIMINARNI ISPIT IZ ENGLESKOG JEZIKA - Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 09:59

Pages