27 August

INFORMATION ON ENGLISH LANGUAGE EXAMS - Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 14:47
Master's thesis defense of Lejla Hošić - Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 10:40

26 August

Masters thesis defense: Emina Veljović - Monday, August 26, 2019 - 15:03

22 August

Master's thesis defense of Jasmina Karabegović  - Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 16:39

21 August

Master's thesis defense of Kerim Lojo - Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 16:32
Master's thesis defense of Mr. Hakan Atli - Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 16:29
Master's thesis defense of Azra Bunjo - Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 16:26
Vacancy Announcement: Economics - Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 09:34

20 August

Vacancy Announcement: Computer Science - Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 10:22

15 August

Master's thesis defense of Mr. Omer Ahmetagić - Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 09:42
Master's thesis defense of Ms. Dina-Aina Zukić - Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 09:33
Master's thesis defense of Ms. Esma Bilajac - Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 09:30

09 August

Master's thesis defense of Ms. Belma Babić - Friday, August 9, 2019 - 16:44
Master thesis defense - Fatma Nur Tiftik - Friday, August 9, 2019 - 16:13
Master thesis defense - Monica Hanson Green - Friday, August 9, 2019 - 14:41
Doctoral dissertation defense- Ms. Seyma Aydin - Friday, August 9, 2019 - 14:37

05 August

The Final schedule for the Make up exam - Monday, August 5, 2019 - 16:13

01 August

Master's thesis defense of Amina Drkić - Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:04
Master's thesis defense of Nedžla Greda - Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:00

31 July

Muhammet Suicmez's Final Thesis Defense - Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 15:35
Mirza Selimovic's Final Thesis Defense - Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 15:29

30 July

Eid al-Adha non-working days - Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 15:03

26 July

Master's thesis defense of Lejla Hodžić - Friday, July 26, 2019 - 16:15
Academic Calendar 2019-2020 is ready - Friday, July 26, 2019 - 09:47

Pages