07 August

Make up exam schedule for September - Friday, August 7, 2020 - 16:23

30 July

29 July

24 July

MA Defense- Mr. Emir Ahmethodžić - Friday, July 24, 2020 - 10:10

22 July

Konkurs za izbor akademskog osoblja-Računarske nauke - Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 10:33
Konkurs za izbor akademskog osoblja-Elektrotehnika - Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 10:29

17 July

09 July

20/21 ELS JULY PROFICIENCY EXAM RESULTS - Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 09:40

02 July

MA defense - Ms. Ajla Čengić - Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 10:14

01 July

MA defense - Mr. Sabit Ćeho - Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 12:03

25 June

Public vacancy for FLW Dean - Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 09:55

24 June

Master Thesis Defense - Mr. Hamza Smajić - Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 16:07
Master Project Defense - Ms. Adla Rašidović - Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 15:30
Master Project Defense - Ms. Ema Nurković - Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 15:28
Master Project Defense - Ms. Sara Čorbo - Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 15:25

17 June

Spring 2020 Make-up Exam Schedule - Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 17:32

16 June

Academic Calendar for 2020-2021 - Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 10:30
KONKURS za izbor u naučnonastavna zvanja - Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 09:37

11 June

03 June

Payment Info - Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 16:53

Pages