21 January

19 January

Master Thesis Defense - Ms. Emina Huseinbegović - Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 13:57
Doctoral Dissertation Defense - Mr. Asim Delibašić - Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 13:31

15 January

MA Defense - Ms. Hilal Yanik - Friday, January 15, 2021 - 14:12
MA Defense - Ms. Nađa Duraković - Friday, January 15, 2021 - 14:09
MA Defense - Mr. Mujo Adžemović - Friday, January 15, 2021 - 14:03

14 January

MA Defense - Mr. Benjamin Fetahović - Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 14:14
ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE INTRODUCTORY LECTURE - Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 14:08

31 December

2020 Fall Semester Final Exam Schedule - Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 11:09

18 December

14 December

MA Defense - Ms. Melisa Kunovac - Monday, December 14, 2020 - 16:44

11 December

10 December

Konkurs za izbor Dekana Pravnog fakulteta - Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 09:22

04 December

ELS Session 2 - Friday, December 4, 2020 - 14:30

01 December

MA Defense - Ms. Esra Ekinci - Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 10:39

30 November

Important Notice for IUS-ELS students - Monday, November 30, 2020 - 15:29

20 November

10 November

29 October

Midterm Exam Schedule - Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 12:35

28 October

KONKURS za izbor u naučnonastavna zvanja - Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 09:09

26 October

Tutorials schedule is now available. - Monday, October 26, 2020 - 14:49

14 October

Pages